Take me out the ball game!Top of Page

For more information regarding the upcoming season please contact the coaches:
    7th grade:  Coach Shafto, pshafto@eurekausd.org
    8th grade:  Coach Welch, travisbetsy@surewest.net

Coaches CornerTop of Page

Game ScheduleTop of Page

7th grade games play at 4.
8th grade games play approximately 15 minutes after the conclusion of the 7th grade game.
 
One way shuttle buses are provided to all away games.  There is NO return bus.
 
Tues., April 3 v. Creekview Ranch
 
Thurs., April 5 @ Glen Edwards
 
Tues., April 10 v. Cavitt
 
Thurs., April 12 v. Twelve Bridges
 
Tues., April 17 @ Antelope Crossing
 
Tues., April 24 v. Glen Edwards
 
Thurs., April 26 @ Cavitt
 
Tues., May 1 @ Twelve Bridges
 
Thurs., May 3 v. Antelope Crossing
 
League Championship: NO BUS PROVIDED
7th grade:  Tues., May 8 @ Glen Edwards
8th grade: Weds., May 9 @ Olympus
 
 
 

ResourcesTop of Page