Season InformationTop of Page

For more information regarding the basketball season please contact the coach for your grade level:
7th grade:  Coach Alex Schaub,alexjschaub@gmail.com
8th grade:  Coach Chris Spears, cspears@eurekausd.org 
   
 
 

Coaches CornerTop of Page

Game ScheduleTop of Page

7th grade games start at 4 pm, 8th grade games start 15 minutes after the conclusion of the 7th grade game.
 
Pre-season Games:
Tues., Oct. 29 v. Buljan
 
Weds., Oct. 30 @ Silverado
 
Tues., Nov. 5 TEAM PICTURE DAY
 
League Games:
Thurs., Nov. 7 @ W.C. Riles
 
Tues., Nov. 12 v. E.V. Cain
 
Thurs., Nov. 14 @ Glen Edwards
 
Tues., Nov. 19 v. Cavitt
 
Thurs., Nov. 21 @ Chilton
 
Tues., Dec. 3 v. Twelve Bridges
 
Thurs., Dec. 5 @ Creekview Ranch
   
Tournament (must qualify)
Gate fee: $5/adult, $1/student
 
Divisional Championship:
7th Grade: Tues., Dec. 10 @ Twelve Bridges
8th Grade: Weds., Dec. 11 @ Cavitt
 
Game 1 @ 3:30
Game 2 @ 4:45
Championship Game maximum of 30 minutes after Game 2
 
 
League Championship:
Thurs., Dec. 12@ West Division Champion school site @ 4pm
 

ResourcesTop of Page