8th Grade Stu-Crew ElectionsTop of Page

We had outstanding candidates who all ran very positive and uplifting campaigns for Stu-Crew Officer positions.  Remember, all of our students can be involved in Stu-Crew activities - even if you aren't an officer.  We're proud of all of you! 
Congratulations to our newly elected 7th-grade Stu-Crew Officers!
Treasurer - Sydney Hurter
Secretary - Alexandria Bose
Vice President - Yaqub Mir
(VP was a tight race with many strong candidates!)
Congratulations to our newly elected 8th grade Stu-Crew Officers!
Treasurers - Kathryn Smith and Ashlyn Gregory
Secretaries - Emily Palley and Maddie Nelson
Vice Presidents - Jerimae Pielago and Audrey Moon
President - Carter Bradford

ResourcesTop of Page