We had outstanding candidates who all ran very positive and uplifting campaigns for Stu-Crew Officer positions.  Remember, all of our students can be involved in Stu-Crew activities - even if you aren't an officer.  We're proud of all of you!  
Congratulations to our newly elected 7th grade Stu-Crew Officers!
Haley Garrett
Liam McLaughlin
Avery Scribner
Madison Tsuchida
Lauren Wells
They will be joining our 8th Grade Officers:
Presley Berg
Alexandra Bose
Hannah Christopherson
Ethan Dickson
Sydney Hurter

ResourcesTop of Page